Travel Theme: Smoke and Mirrors

Here’s my entry of this week  Travel Theme: Smoke and Mirrors

I captured these pictures on Family Gathering at Kaliurang Resort, Jogjakarta.

- The Bonfire at Kaliurang Resort, Jogjakarta -
– The Bonfire night, Kaliurang Resort, Jogjakarta –
- The mirror on the washstand, Kaliurang Resort, Jogjakarta -
– The mirror and the washstand, Kaliurang Resort, Jogjakarta –
Published by

Bams Triwoko

Entrepreneur. Grandpa. Jogjakarta, Indonesia. Blogging. Amateur Photography. Travel enthusiast.

10 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Smoke and Mirrors”

  1. Interesting take on the theme there, my friend.

    You know, I’ve been thinking for the past few months, of getting another blog only for photos. I’ll be running out of space with my other blog soon. Like the one you’re doing. What’s your experience like with 2 active blogs? Would love to hear your thoughts on that.

    Regards,
    Mary

    1. Dear Mary,
      For the time being, blogging or website is my hobby, that’s why I manage some WP blogs and my company websites (self hosting) happily.
      Later (for business reasons), I will upgrade my personal blog to become PRO (self hosting and special domain, i.e. “www.bamsblog.com”)

      Well, it’s better upgrade your blog to become PRO, click WP Ads at the top (right) your dashboard. Or, contact web developer in your city.
      Thus, you have ‘unlimited’ space and special domain of your “personal brand”, such as “www.mytropicalhome.com”.

      Last but not least, I’m proud as your friend.. Salamat… 😀
      – I’m so sorry, if my English so poor –

      1. Sorry, I just found this comment on the dashboard. Thanks so much for the advice. Your English is great, by the way, at least it makes perfect sense to me 🙂

        I think I’ll wait a little bit more before I upgrade my blog and have my own domain. I can’t change the url for the time being because of my reviews but after that I think it would be nice.

        Thanks again Bams, and so glad to have made your friendship on cyberspace.

        Terima kasih and have a fun weekend with your family and Doms!

Leave a Reply

